×
Please click here to view the Costco Photo Centre - Easter Ordering Times.
Need Help? ×
Need help? Please go to Customer Services
Feedback

Thanks for visiting our photo site. We're working very hard to give you a great experience, and appreciate all your feedback (good and bad) to help us develop new features.

Support

Need answers?

Maintaining an Active Account

Dormant accounts will be deleted after 12 months of inactivity. You will receive a notice from us before your Account is deleted. In order to keep your account active, simply log in to your Costco Photo Centre Account at least once every 365 days.

If you choose not to maintain your account's active status, you will lose uploaded photos, any saved projects, including all information, communications, postings, albums, or any other content within your Costco Photo Centre Account.